Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande 
Solveig Dahl 070-350 11 39
solveig.dahl@webmail.se

Vice ordförande
Ann-Christine Lundgren 073-986 93 57
info@intergo.se

Kassör
Åke Ogenborg 073-587 19 63
akeogenborg@live.se

Hemsidan
Nathalie Zotterman 073-587 19 63
nathaliezotterman@hotmail.com

Ordinarie styrelseedamot 

Kjell Borgström 070-730 56 46
kjell.borgstrom@yahoo.se

Helena Hartzell 070-295 65 41
helena.hartzell@telia.com

Suppleant/resursperson

Tomas Andreason 010-719 09 62
tomas-tmf01@sisshammar.se

Madelene Tillbom 070-990 79 63
matillbom@passagen.se

Linda Nethercott 070-840 27 12
lindanethercott@gmail.com

Britt Lönn 073-976 12 76
brittalonn@yahoo.com

Ann-Jeanette Keinonen 070-980 67 63
annjeanette.keinonen@telia.com

Per Mellberg
mellberg.per@telia.com

Magnus Granberg
jan.magnus.granberg@gmail.com

Emma Johansson
emma@schenkman.info

Natursnoksledare
Anna-Mia Bergkvist 070-19 17 187
ann-mia.bergkvist@skolverket.se

Helena Hartzell 070-295 65 41
helena.hartzell@tyreso.se

Linda Nethercott 070-840 27 12
lindanethercott@gmail.com

Valberedning
Peter Bylund 073-040 52 84
peter.bylund@telia.com

Allan Toomingas 073-058 48 02
allan.toomingas@gmail.com

Revisor
Ulf Ahnskog 076-786 92 13
ulflissma@hotmail.com

Stefan Mörth
stefan.morth@bredband.net