Styrelsen 2022

Ordförande 
Solveig Dahl 070-350 11 39
solveig.dahl10@gmail.com

Kassör
Ann-Jeanette Keinonen 070-980 67 63
annjeanette.keinonen@telia.com

Ordinarie styrelseledamot 

Kjell Borgström 070-730 56 46
kjell.b.borgstrom@gmail.com

Alexandra Dybeck
zange17@hotmail.com

Per Mellberg
mellberg.per@telia.com

Eva Lindh
eva@astrand.se

Camilla Oksa
gerdacamillaoksa@gmail.com

Carl Welinder
Cbwelinder@gmail.com

Anna Lindh
lindannasofia@gmail.com

Eva Keith Rosander

Sanna Lundqvist

Suppleant/resursperson

Tomas Andreason 010-719 09 62
tomas-tmf01@sisshammar.se

Gerd Askvik
gerd.askvik@gmail.com

 

Valberedning

Helena Hartzell 070-295 65 41
helena.hartzell@tyreso.se

Revisorer
Ulf Ahnskog 076-786 92 13
ulflissma@hotmail.com

Stefan Mörth
stefan.morth@bredband.net